Executive Committee

Each year at the LSA's Annual Sheriffs' and Wardens' Training Conference, the LSA elects an Executive Committee to lead the Association's sixty-four chief law enforcement officers and nearly 14,000 deputies.

   Sheriff Kevin Cobb, Franklin Parish









Sheriff Douglas Hebert, Allen Parish
   1st Vice President






Sheriff K. P. Gibson, Acadia Parish
   2nd Vice President






Sheriff Gerald A. Turlich Jr., Plaquemines Parish








   Sheriff Jayson Richardson, De Soto Parish
   Sergeant at Arms







Sheriff Brett M. Stassi, Iberville Parish
 Ex-Officio Member